Friday Favorites

A big Thank You to Supper Club of the South for their excellent Spring recommendations including our TanTowel Classic Towelettes! ❤

Supper Club of the South

Happy Friday!

{One}

Image via Mariage Frères Image via Mariage Frères

I bought this tea in Paris and I love it. The past week I have had a cold and sipping this each morning has been helpful to get me up and going. I also bought some for a friend and she loves it too. It is a must try!

– Kathryn Ruth

{Two}

Image via Supper Club of the South's Instagram Image via Supper Club of the South’s Instagram

Now that it is not freezing/icing/sleeting/snowing outside, I can finally wear my monogrammed vest from Crystal Faye! This vest is light weight and easy to wear in the fall, winter and spring. I love all of her products, and everything I have purchased from her is great quality.

– Mallory Anne

{Three}

Image via google Image via google

All of this snow and cold has made me so ready for warmer weather. I have loved the Spring sneak peak we experienced in Atlanta this…

View original post 291 more words

Leave a Reply

